Appraisers

July 14, 2022

FIRST LAST EMAIL PHONE
Christopher Andres chris@andresappraisal.com 5026931352
Michael Anhouse mjainc@win.net  
Jim Baker jim@bakercre.com 8122850900
Donald Basham ohiovalleyappr@hotmail.com 5025232693
Debbie Becht DB7722@aol.com 8129233603
David Bicker info@breappraisals.com 5024596575
James Biggs jbiggs@mbhr.net 8129235374
Rob Bitner RBitner9032@gmail.com  
C. Robert Brooks crbap3@gmail.com 5027275186
Jayson Brunstetter jayson@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029312410
Eric Bundy ERBundy@yahoo.com 5027275727
Dick Burge jpropsvc@bellsouth.net 5022288188
SHANE CAMPBELL CampbellShane@twc.com 8129676264
John Carmicle jcarmicle@mbhr.net 5026934003
Austin Cooper daustincoop@gmail.com 5029383005
Jennifer Driskell DriskellAppraisal@gmail.com  
Bryan Ehret bryan@arcgrp.com 5026443827
Gregory Ellis greg@ellisandassociates.com 5022674044
Darrell Ellis darrell@ellisappraisals.com 8122769790
John English johnlenglish@gmail.com  
Luke Erickson luke.erickson@e-farmcredit.com 8124935120
Andrew Falco andrew@falcoappraisals.com 5027736577
Terry Farmer tm2.farmer@gmail.com 6063745256
Jason Ferris jferris@bellferris.com 5028830055
Scott Flick sbflickRE@gmail.com 8126530563
Jodi Fondy jodifondy@gmail.com  
Eric Gray grayappraisal@hughes.net 8125994591
Larry Harmon larry.harmon@twc.com 8127388924
Danny Harrison dharrison@fsbbank.net  
Wade Hedrick wadehedrick@gmail.com  
Bruce Higgason bhiggason@nhbappraisal.com 5027778424
Sandra Holley holleyappraisalservice@gmail.com 5022438744
Melissa Huff mhuff.app@gmail.com  
Valery Kessens vkessens@psci.net 8125443444
Kim Klein klein.appraisals.llc@gmail.com 3178924243
Michelle Koetter skoetter@sjkappraisals.com  
Jeff Krimple jkrimple@yahoo.com 5026181179
James Kuhns jgkuhns@bellsouth.net 5022966903
Kathy Love klove2222@outlook.com  
Aaron Magner magnerappraisal@yahoo.com 8125217766
Hank Mardis hmardis@themardisgroup.com 5026488026
Nicklaus McCartin inkyappraisers@gmail.com  
Charles Mills, Jr. cmills@mbhr.net 8122845700
Dale Minor daleeminor@gmail.com  
Shawn Patterson smpappraiser@gmail.com  
Joe Peery misjpg@bellsouth.net 8127555126
Pat Peterson pthomaspeterson@gmail.com 5028197854
Fred Ramoni fjramoni@gmail.com 8129676000
Perry Reisert preisert@mbhr.net 5024540400
Janet Riggs RiggsAppraisalsllc@gmail.com 8129235870
Thomas Rohan trohan@bfmval.com 5027621699
Chad Roots chad.roots@gmail.com  
Mathew Sanderfer matt@kentuckyappraisal.com 5029050233
William Sanderfer wsanderfer@gmail.com 5023615128
Brian Sanderfer brian@kentuckyappraisal.com 5024589985
David Sanders dsandersappraisals@gmail.com 5027274824
Marvin Schmidt marvin.schmidt@twc.com 8129522500
Christina Sebastian cgsreservices@gmail.com 8123436759
Roy Sherrill roy@a1-appraisal.com 5027277575
Robert Sherrill robert@kentuckianaappraisal.com 5026648888
Ryan Shumate Ryan.RTSappraisals@gmail.com 2703078844
Shannon Skelley shannonskell@aol.com 8129890763
Christina Strahan ChrisStrahan1@gmail.com  
Anthony Thomas tonythomas@12county.com 8127341055
Jeffrey Thomas jeffdthomas1@comcast.net 8125843533
Benjamin Torres versatilehomeappraisals@gmail.com 5027271034
Rosemary Trinkle rtrinkle@frontier.com 8127234213
Bruce Vance vanceappraisals@bellsouth.net 5027244400
Brandi Wallace brandijboles@sbcglobal.net  
Bryan Wallace bryan@bolesappraisal.com 5022927569
Terry Watson twatson@associatedappraisals.org 8129445622
Alan Waynick alanwaynickappraisals@blueriver.net 8126531213
Michael Wientjes m.wientjes@yahoo.com 5024323329
Geoffery Zink zink1717@gmail.com 5027772929